Upcoming Events

Late Summer Ball Weekend with Opt. Cha Cha Tuition, Lawrence & Emma

Friday 23 September, 2022-Monday 26 September, 2022

  • No-Availability
  • Tuition with Lawrence & Emma
Dancing in Paphos

Saturday 24 September, 2022-Saturday 1 October, 2022

  • * NEW
  • Continental
  • No-Availability
Late Summer Ball Weekend with Opt. Rumba Tuition

Friday 30 September, 2022-Monday 3 October, 2022

  • No-Availability
Autumn Ball Weekend

Friday 14 October, 2022-Sunday 16 October, 2022

  • 11th Year
  • No-Availability
Majestic Party Weekend

Friday 28 October, 2022-Monday 31 October, 2022

  • * NEW
  • No-Availability
New Year Break

Friday 30 December, 2022-Monday 2 January, 2023

  • No-Availability
New Year Break

Saturday 30 December, 2023-Monday 2 December, 2024

  • No-Availability